Cary Christian Center
     Breaking the cycle of poverty through relationships .. one person at a time

P.O. Box 57
 154 Cottonwood Street
 Cary, Mississippi 39054
Telephone: (662) 873-4593 
FAX: (662) 873-4112

 

E-Mail  servants@carychristiancenter.org          

     BACK TO HOME

THRIFT STORES

The Village MINISTRY

PARENT CHILD MINISTRY

VOLUNTEER

    

    

 

Contact Us E-mail:

Cary Christian Center servants@carychristiancenter.org  
Director/CEO, Patrick Ervin caryscloud@gmail.com
COO, Carl Watley carl@carychristiancenter.org
Development, Nona Cooper nona@carychristiancenter.org
Parent Child Ministry, Nickie Parker nickie@carychristiancenter.org
Treasure Chest Thrift Store
Audrey Winters
Treasurechest39054@gmail.com
audrey@carychristiancenter.org
Volunteer Ministry, Robert Jackson volunteer@carychristiancenter.org  
The Village and Program Officer
Ruthie Kelly
ruthie@carychristiancenter.org

BCary Christian Center
    154 Cottonwood Street
    P.O. Box 57
    Cary, Mississippi 39054

By Phone:

(662) 873-4593

DENTAL CLINIC:  662-873-9011

By Fax:

(662) 873-4112